Salisbury & District Bowling Association


The Executive Officers for 2020 are:-

President:                                      Neil Gillespie - Downton BC

Vice-President:                              John Hurle - Salisbury BC

Immediate Past President:              Vince Kimber - Pewsey Vale BC

Hon. General Secretary:                  Peter Harding - Amesbury BC

Hon. Treasurer:                              Pete Bond - Pewsey Vale BC

Hon. League Secretary                    Mick Corden - Andover BC

Hon. Competitions Secretary: .       Vince Kimber - Pewsey Vale BC

Hon. Match Secretary:                    VACANT

Scheduled Committee Meetings for 2020 are:

Monday - 30th March, 14th September and 12th October.

Annual General Meeting - 9th November.